Edinburgh Speakers Club
Achieve speaking confidence

© Edinburgh Speakers Club 2015 Contact Us | The Edinburgh Speakers Club is a Member of the Association of Speakers Clubs



Annual membership costs £80; the benefits of membership include:


Prospective members are always welcome to attend a meeting of the club as a guest before deciding to join.   You don’t have to contact us in advance but we’re always happy to talk to prospective members about the club and how it can help you.  


The way your speaking develops is up to you; it depends on what reason you wish to learn to speak in public.  This could be for professional development or speaking at special occasion or any of a whole host of other reasons.  Whatever your aims are the club education director can help you design a programme that ensures you achieve them.  


Membership

In order to gain access to the speaking materials and expertise of club members you must join the club

Meeting Dates 2015-16 Session

(Start Time 19:30 Unless Otherwise Stated)

Regular Meeting

Wed 20th Jan 2016

Topics & Evaluation Competition

Wed 3rd Feb 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 17th Feb 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 2nd Mar 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 16th Mar 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 30th Mar 2016

Presidents Night

Wed 13th Apr 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 27th Apr 2016

AGM

Wed 11th May 2016

Regular Meeting

Wed 25th May 2016