Edinburgh Speakers Club
Achieve speaking confidence

© Edinburgh Speakers Club 2015 Contact Us | The Edinburgh Speakers Club is a Member of the Association of Speakers Clubs



Annual membership costs £80; the benefits of membership include:


Prospective members are always welcome to attend a meeting of the club as a guest before deciding to join.   You don’t have to contact us in advance but we’re always happy to talk to prospective members about the club and how it can help you.  


The way your speaking develops is up to you; it depends on what reason you wish to learn to speak in public.  This could be for professional development or speaking at special occasion or any of a whole host of other reasons.  Whatever your aims are the club education director can help you design a programme that ensures you achieve them.  


Membership

In order to gain access to the speaking materials and expertise of club members you must join the club

Meeting Dates 2020-21 Session

(Please contact us for details)

Online Meeting

Wed 9th Sept 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 23rd Sept 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 7th Oct 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 21st Oct 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 4th Nov 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 18th Nov 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 2nd Dec 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 16th Dec 2020

Online Meeting

Wed 13th Jan 2021

Online Meeting

Wed 27th Jan 2021